Central Branch Officers

Central Branch Officers & Directors

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE

PRESIDENT

Michael Altieri

maltieri@TheBCGroup.com

315-783-9980

VICE PRESIDENT

Bryan Tremblay

btremblay@bartonandloguidice.

com

315-457-5200

TREASURER

Randy Cameron

Randy.Cameron@ghd.com

315-679-5813

SECRETARY

Debbie Owens

dowens@ocwa.org

315-455-7061 x 3131

PAST PRESIDENT

Joe Wisinski

joe.wisinski@madisoncounty.ny.gov

315-366-2221

BOARD MEMBERS

 

Carl Ford

cford@jmt.com315-937-2151
 

Eric Schuler

eschuler@mvwa.us

315-792-0336

 

Howard LaFever

Howard.Lafever@ghd.com

315-447-8731

 

Joe Awald

jawald@syrgov.net

315-448-8355

 

Kris Dimmick

k.dimmick@outlook.com

315-783-5407

Lauren Livermore

llivermore@bartonandloguidice.

com

315-457-5200

 

Mark Arner

marner@cscos.com

315-455-2000

 

Mike Parker

mikep@besttank.com

315-433-2782

Sarah Carroll

scarroll@jmt.com315-937-2151

Tanner DeWolf

dewolf@ocwa.org

315-455-7061 x 3203

 

Taylor Bottar

tbottar@bartonandloguidice.com

315-457-5200

 

Todd Humphrey

thumphrey@cscos.com

315-455-2000

FacebookFacebookLinkedIn 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...