Central Branch Officers

Central Branch Officers & Directors

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
PRESIDENTMichael Altierimaltieri@TheBCGroup.com315-783-9980
VICE PRESIDENTBryan Tremblay

btremblay@bartonandloguidice.

com

315-457-5200
TREASURERRandy CameronRandy.Cameron@ghd.com315-679-5813
SECRETARYDebbie Owensdowens@ocwa.org315-455-7061 x 3131
PAST PRESIDENTJoe Wisinskijoe.wisinski@madisoncounty.ny.gov315-366-2221
BOARD MEMBERS Dan RooneyDaniel.Rooney@ramboll.com315-956-6359
 Eric Schulereschuler@oneidacity.com315-363-7222
 Geoff Millergmiller@ocwa.org315-455-7061 x 3153
 Howard LaFeverHoward.Lafever@ghd.com315-447-8731
 Joe Awaldjawald@syrgov.net315-448-8355
 Kris Dimmickk.dimmick@outlook.com315-783-5407
Lauren Livermore

llivermore@bartonandloguidice.

com

315-457-5200
 Mark Arnermarner@cscos.com315-455-2000
 Mike Parkermikep@besttank.com315-433-2782
Tanner DeWolfdewolf@ocwa.org315-455-7061 x 3203
 Taylor Bottartbottar@bartonandloguidice.com315-457-5200
 Todd Humphreythumphrey@cscos.com315-455-2000
FacebookFacebookLinkedIn 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...