APWA’s Web Services team will be performing a system upgrade starting Thursday, November 15th at 5:00 PM (CST), continuing through Friday, November 16th at 6:00 AM (CST). During this time the website will be unavailable.

The Southern Tier Branch serves the Counties of Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Delaware, Otsego, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins and Yates. 

Meetings are held Quarterly, or as educational opportunities present themselves.  Meetings are usually held in conjunction with the Broome County Town Highway Superintendents Association. A meeting is held in early December to sponsor Toys for Tots donations.

Annual Golf Tournament is held in August of each year.

President:                        Terry J. Kellogg

Secretary/Treasurer:         Susan Brown

Congratulations to the City of Corning and your team on winning this National APWA award, this is a very prestigious award.  On behalf of NYS APWA we are proud of the work that the City and your team completed and are pleased with this recognition for you.


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.