Western Branch Executive Committee

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

TREASURER

SECRETARY

Catherine Knab, P.E., PMP
JM Davidson Engineering

525 Wheatfield Street, Ste 20

North Tonawanda NY 14120

Phone: 716-517-6708
cknab@jmdavidsoneng.com

David Britton, P.E.
GHD

285 Delaware Avenue, Ste 500

Buffalo NY 14202

Phone: 716-856-2142
david.britton@ghd.com

John Story, P.E.
GHD
285 Delaware Avenue, Ste 500

Buffalo NY 14202

Phone: 716-856-2142

john.story@ghd.com

Jennifer Michniewicz, P.E.
Clark Patterson Lee

26 Mississippi Street

Buffalo NY 14203

Phone: 716-852-2100, Ext. 3012
jmichniewicz@cplteam.com

DIRECTORS

Taylor Brown, E.I.T.
Buffalo Sewer Authority

1038 City Hall

65 Niagara Square

Buffalo NY 14202

Phone: 716-851-4664, Ext. 5234
tbrown@buffalosewer.org

Douglas Hager, PS
KHEOPS Architecture, Engineering & Survey, DPC

300 Pearl Street, Ste 500

Buffalo NY 14202

Phone: 716-849-8739, Ext. 2132
dhager@kheosdpc.com

Ken Kostowniak
Town of Orchard Park

4295 S. Buffalo Street

Orchard Park NY 14127

Phone: 716-662-6425 Ext. 1811
kostowniakk@orchardparkny.org

Garret Meal, P.E.
Niagara County DPW

59 Park Avenue

Lockport NY 14094

Phone: 716-439-7242
garret.meal@niagaracounty.com

Jason LaMonaco, P.E.
City of Tonawanda

200 Niagara Street

Tonawanda NY 14150

Phone: 716-695-8624
engineer@tonawandacity.com

Jill Sawyer

KHEOPS Architecture, Engineering & Survey, DPC

300 Pearl Street, Ste 500

Buffalo NY 14202

Phone: 716-849-8739, Ext. 2197
jsawyer@kheosdpc.com

Daniel J. Seider, P.E.
Arcadis
50 Fountain Plaza, Ste 600

Buffalo NY 14202

Phone: 716-667-6670
daniel.seider@arcadis.com

John Whitney, P.E.

Town Supervisor

Grand Island NY 14072

Phone:  716-425-2511
johnwhitney77@gmail.com

jwhitney@grand-island.ny.us

FacebookFacebookLinkedIn 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...