Western Branch Executive Committee

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

TREASURER

SECRETARY

David Britton, P.E.
GHD
Phone: 716-856-2142
Fax: 716-856-2160
david.britton@ghd.com
Catherine Knab, P.E.
Buffalo Sewer Authority
Phone: 716-851-4664 Ext. 4203
cknab@buffalosewer.org
John Story, P.E.
GHD
Phone: 716-856-2142
Fax: 716-856-2160
john.story@ghd.com
Douglas Hager, P.L.S.
KHEOPS
Phone: 716-849-8739
Fax: 716-856-0981
dhager@kheopsdpc.com

DIRECTORS

Jennifer Michniewicz, P.E.
Clark Patterson Lee
Phone: 716-852-2100
Fax: 716-852-2120
jmichniewicz@cplteam.com
William Geary, Jr.
Erie County
Phone: 716-858-7372
Fax: 716-858-8228
william.geary@erie.gov
Jason LaMonaco, P.E.
City of Tonawanda
Phone: 716-695-8624
Fax: 716-743-8870
engineer@tonawandacity.com
Daniel J. Seider, P.E.
Arcadis
Phone: 716-667-6670
daniel.seider@arcadis.com
John Whitney, P.E.
Koester Associates
johnwhitney77@gmail.com
Garret Meal, P.E.
Niagara County DPW
Phone: 716-439-7242
garret.meal@niagaracounty.com
Ken Kostowniak
Village of Springville
Phone: 716-592-4936 Ext. 1589
kenkostowniak@gmail.com
Thomas Blodgett, P.E.
Niagara County
Phone: 716-693-0001
thomas.blodgett@niagaracounty.com
FacebookFacebookLinkedIn 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...