Executive Board Roster
PresidentVice-PresidentSecretaryTreasurerPast President
Joseph Wisinski
joe.wisinski@madisoncounty.ny.gov
Mike Simon
msimon@labellapc.com
Michael D. Altieri, P.E.
maltieri@thebcgroup.com
John D. Story, P.E.
john.story@ghd.com
Jon R. Putnam, P.E.
jon.putnam@ghd..com
Region 2 DirectorNY Chapter DelegateNY Chapter Del (ALT)AdministratorWebsite Administrator
Charles M. Jones, P.E., PWLF
cjones@greatvalleyconsultants.com
Kris D. Dimmick, P.E., PWLF
kdimmick@thebcgroup.com
Geoff A. Benway, P.E.
gbenway@ci.webster.ny.us
Jolie A. Murray
jmurray@mvwa.us
Britney N. Whitney
bnwhitney@gmail.com
Capital Branch ChairCentral Branch ChairGenesee Valley Branch ChairSouthern Secretary/Treas.Western Branch Chair
Joseph M. Zongol, P.E.
zongolj@wseinc.com
Joseph F. Wisinski
joe.wisinski@madisoncounty.ny.gov
Geoff A. Benway, P.E.
gbenway@ci.webster.ny.us
VACANT POSITION - AVAILABLEDavid M. Britton, P.E.
david.britton@ghd.com
Director (Capital)Director (Central)Director (Gen. Valley)Director (Southern)Director (Western)
Peter L. Lilholt, Jr., P.E.
plilholt@chacompanies.com
Howard B. LaFever, P.E.
howard.lafever@ghd.com
Jason R. Kennedy, P.E.
jkennedy@monroecounty.gov
VACANT POSITION - AVAILABLEWilliam Geary
william.geary@erie.gov
Director (Capital)Director (Central)Director (Gen. Valley)Director (Central)Director (Western)
Brian J. Mohorter
brian.mohorter@ejco.com
Kris D. Dimmick, P.E., PWLF
kdimmick@thebcgroup.com
Peter G. Vars, P.E.
pvars@bmepc.com
VACANT POSITION - AVAILABLEKen Kostowniak
kkostowniak@villageofspringvalleyny.com

For more information on the 2019 Board of Directors please download the PDF below.

2019-roster.pdf 2019-roster.pdf
FacebookFacebookLinkedIn 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...