APWA’s Web Services team will be performing a system upgrade starting Thursday, November 15th at 5:00 PM (CST), continuing through Friday, November 16th at 6:00 AM (CST). During this time the website will be unavailable.

Executive Board Roster 2017-2018
PresidentVice-PresidentSecretaryTreasurerPast President
Jon R. Putman, P.E.
jon.putnam@ghd.com
Roger Linder, P.E.
rlinder@utilityservice.com
Geoff A. Benway, P.E.
gbenway@ci.webster.ny.us
John D. Story, P.E.
john.story@ghd.com
John P. Rearson III
reardonjp3@gmail.com
Region 2 DirectorNY Chapter DelegateNY Chapter Del (ALT)AdministratorWebsite Administrator
Charles M. Jones, P.E., PWLF
cjones@greatvalleyconsultants.com
Kris D. Dimmick, P.E., PWLF
kdimmick@thebcgroup.com
Kevin P. O'Brien, P.E.
kevinobrien73@gmail.com
Jolie A. Murray
jmurray@mvwa.us
Britney N. Whitney
bnwhitney@gmail.com
Capital Branch ChairCentral Branch ChairGenesee Valley Branch ChairSouthern Secretary/Treas.Western Branch Chair
Monika A. King, P.E.
monika.king@health.ny.gov
Joseph F. Wisinski
joe.wisinski@madisoncounty.ny.gov
Geoff A. Benway, P.E.
gbenway@ci.webster.ny.us
Susan J. Brown
sbrown@co.broome.ny.us
David M. Britton, P.E.
david.britton@ghd.com
Director (Capital) 2014Director (Central) 2014Director (Gen. Valley) 2014Director (Southern)Director (Western) 2014
Peter L. Lilholt, Jr., P.E.
plilholt@chacompanies.com
Howard B. LaFever, P.E.
howard.lafever@ghd.com
Jason R. Kennedy, P.E.
jkennedy@monroecounty.gov
Daniel A. Schofield
dschofield@townofunion.com
William Geary
william.geary@erie.gov
Director (Capital) 2014Director (Central) 2014Director (Gen. Valley) 2014Director (Central)Director (Western) 2014
Brian J. Mohorter
brian.mohorter@ejco.com
Kris D. Dimmick, P.E., PWLF
kdimmick@thebcgroup.com
Peter G. Vars, P.E.
pvars@bmepc.com
Geoffrey G. Miller, P.E. BCEE
gmiller@ocwa.org
Ken Kostowniak
kkostowniak@villageofspringvalleyny.com

For more information on the 2018 Board of Directors please download the PDF below.

2018_Board-of-Directors(1).pdf 2018_Board-of-Directors(1).pdf
FacebookFacebookLinkedIn 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...