Executive Board Roster
PresidentVice-PresidentSecretaryTreasurerPast President
Mike Simon
msimon@labellapc.com
James P. Sprague, P.E.
JPS@cancandaiguanewyork.com
Michael D. Altieri, P.E.
maltieri@thebcgroup.com
John D. Story, P.E.
john.story@ghd.com
Joseph Wisinski
joe.wisinski@madisoncounty.ny.gov
Region 2 DirectorNY Chapter DelegateNY Chapter Del (ALT)AdministratorWebsite Administrator
Dominick A. Longobardi
dlongobardi@tohmail.org
Kris D. Dimmick, P.E., PWLF
kdimmick@thebcgroup.com
Geoff A. Benway, P.E.
gbenway@ci.webster.ny.us
Jolie A. Murray
jmurray@mvwa.us
Jolie A. Murray
jmurray@mvwa.us
Capital Branch ChairCentral Branch ChairGenesee Valley Branch ChairSouthern Secretary/Treas.Western Branch Chair
Joseph M. Zongol, P.E.
zongolj@wseinc.com
Michael Altieri, P.E.
maltieri@TheBCGroup.com
Peter G. Vars, P.E.
pvars@bmepc.com
David A. Chase, P.E., LEED AP
dchase@CPLTeam.com

Catherine H. Knab, P.E., PMP
cknab@jmdavidsoneng.com

Director (Capital)Director (Central)Director (Gen. Valley)Director (Southern)Director (Western)
Peter L. Lilholt, Jr., P.E.
plilholt@chacompanies.com
Howard B. LaFever, P.E.
howard.lafever@ghd.com
Jason R. Kennedy, P.E.
jkennedy@monroecounty.gov
VACANT POSITION - AVAILABLEDavid M. Britton, P.E.
david.britton@ghd.com
Director (Capital)Director (Central)Director (Gen. Valley)Director (Central)Director (Western)
Brian J. Mohorter
brian.mohorter@ejco.com
Brian Steitz
brian.steitz@ejco.com
Geoff A. Benway, P.E.
gbenway@ci.webster.ny.us
VACANT POSITION - AVAILABLEKen Kostowniak
kostowniakk@orchardparkny.org

For more information on the 2021 Board of Directors please download the PDF below.

Roster 2021.pdf Roster 2021.pdf
FacebookFacebookLinkedIn 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...