Chapter Committee Chairs

2017 COMMITTEES & CHAIRS

COMMITTEECHAIR(S)CONTACT INFORMATION
 
Audit Committee

Kris Dimick

Peter Vars
John Reardon

kdimmick@TheBCGroup.com

Pvars@bmepc.com

reardonj@colonie.org

Awards Peter Vars pvars@bmepc.com
 
By-Law Review Committee

Geoff Benway
Kris Dimmick

John Reardon

benway@penfield.org
kdimmick@TheBCGroup.com

reardonj@colonie.org

Diversity Jeff Wright jwrigh13@twcny.rr.com
Education/Training Geoff Benway benway@penfield.org
Emergency Management Steven Vanderbook steven.vanderbrook@co.ontario.ny.us
Engineering & Technology Joe Dodd jdodd@mvwa.us
Fleet Services Steve Gassner sgassner@mvwa.us
Historian Maureen Donoghue ml.donoghue@live.com
Leadership & Management David Miller Dvmill1@aol.com
Legislative and Current Affairs William Wright Bill.wright@co.ontario.ny.us
Membership John Reardonreardonj@colonie.org
 
Nominating Committee
Steve Vanderbrook Howard LaFever
David Britton
steven.vanderbrook@co.ontario.ny.us howard.lafever@ghd.com
david.britton@ghd.com
Social Media Evert Garcia Evert.garcia@townofbrighton.org
Sustainability Howard LaFever Howard.lafever@ghd.com
Transportation John Franz franzjw@baileyec.com
Water Resources Kevin Conway kconway@siewertequipment.com
Young Professionals Michael Altieri maltieri@thebcgroup.com



2017 Committees and Chairs.pdf 2017 Committees and Chairs.pdf
FacebookFacebookLinkedIn 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...